#### **AAP Committees**

## Assessment Law Committee (last updated October 2023)

Deborah Crawford, Tioga County
Sarah Jordan, Vision Government Solutions
Mark Kellerman, Centre County
Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions
Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County
Jennifer Pettina, Centre County
Angelia Tennies, McKean County
Randy Waggoner, Perry County
Joshua Zeyn, Tioga County

Jaren Bittinger, Local Government Commission Julia Frey, Local Government Commission

## **Budget Committee**

Rita Yannayon, Tyler Technologies Sarah Jordan, Vision Government Solutions Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County Michelle Hasker, Monroe County Joshua Zeyn, Tioga County Charles Hardester, Lawrence County

Terry Cochran, AAP Executive Director Lori Lawyer, AAP Management Associate

#### **Clean and Green Committee**

Susan Miller, Adams County

Deb Crawford, Tioga County, Co-Chair Cathy Voda, Wyoming County, Co-Chair

Theodore Conley, Lebanon County
Kelley Cosner, Wyoming County
Daryl Crum, Adams County
Britney Darrow, Tyler Technologies
Beth Geraci, York County
Charles "JR" Hardester, Vision Government Solutions
Michelle Hasker, Monroe County
Sarah Jordan, Vision Government Solutions
Mark Kellerman, Centre County
Darla McNaughton, Perry County
Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions
Chuck Masters, Lawrence County

Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County Jake Ostrom, Potter County Deb Storman, Monroe County Angelia Tennies, McKean County Randy Waggoner, Perry County Rita Yannayon, Tyler Technologies Joshua Zeyn, Tioga County

## **Conference Planning Committee**

#### Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions, Chair

Nick Angiolieri, Vision Government Solutions Wendy Cook, Snyder County Samantha Edwards, Tyler Technologies Charles "JR" Hardester, Vision Government Solutions Michelle Hasker, Monroe County Sarah Jordan, Vision Government Solutions Tiffany Kaseman, Northumberland County Darrell Lutz, Monroe County Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County

Jennifer Pettina, Centre County Camdon Porterfield, Westmoreland County Angelia Tennies, McKean County

KateLynn VanHooser, Erie County Randy Waggoner, Perry County Rachael White, York County Rita Yannayon, Tyler Technologies

Josh Zeyn, Tioga County

#### **Reassessment Subcommittee**

# Randy Waggoner, Co-Chair Josh Zeyn, Co-Chair

David Appleby, Adams County
Deb Crawford, Tioga County
Daryl G. Crum, Adams County
Greg Daylor, Dauphin County
Charles "JR" Hardester, Vision Government Solutions
Michelle Hasker, Monroe County
Sarah Jordan, Vision Government Solutions
Cal Kent
Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions
Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County

Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions
Kristin Montgomery, Luzerne County
James Parker, Philadelphia County
Camdon Porterfield, Westmoreland County
Cindy Porterfield, Vision Government Solutions
Gene Porterfield, Vision Government Solutions

Jonathan Schuck, Chester County

Bruce Witt, Berks County Rita Yannayon, Tyler Technologies

Jaren Bittinger, Local Government Commission Sharon DiPaolo, Siegel Jennings Julia Frey, Local Government Commission Kieran Jennings, Siegel Jennings Renee Reynolds, STEB Brittnay Van Strien, CCAP Jeff Thomas, Huntingdon County

#### **STEB Subcommittee** (last updated October 2023)

Charles "JR" Hardester, Vision Government Solutions Renee Reynolds, STEB
Nicholas Angiolieri, Vision Government Solutions
Joyce Hillegass, Bedford County
Mark Kellerman, Centre County
Nicole Kelly, Perry County
Michelle Mack, Vision Government Solutions
Jane Rizzo, Somerset County
Sarah Seaman, Susquehanna County
Frank Sisko, Indiana County
Randy Waggoner, Perry County
Joshua Zeyn, Tioga County